Facebook Linked InMantaTwitterYouTube
ASA of Texas
P O Box 782, Austin Texas 78767-0782
(830) 220-2474 Fax: (817) 796-1080

Member's Portal




Not a member yet?
JOIN TODAY

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Store Front

Quick Links

ASAOnline
Lifestyles Media Group

New ASA Chapter:

ASA Heart of Texas

Action Alert

Support federal bid-listing legislation!

Ask your member of the U.S. House of Representatives to co-sponsor H.R. 1778, to end practices like post-award bid shopping and bid peddling on federal construction projects.

Read more  

Board Members | American Subcontractors Association of Texas

ASA of Texas Board Members 2015/2016

Phil Nevlud
ASAT President
Marek Brothers Systems
2115 Judiway
Houston, TX 77018
713.586.4152 - d
713.681.2626 - o
philnevlud@marekbros.com

Brian Carroll                                 Chapter Attorney                   Sanderford & Carroll, PC     2110 Birdcreek Drive    Temple, TX 76502  254.773.8311  brian@txconstructionlaw.com

Kenny McCameron
Mac's Insulation
1305 S Palm Court Dr.
Harlingen, TX 78552
956-423-5943 - o                      956-873 -0584 - c       minsulation@wildblue.net    
 
     
Elmer H. Strieker Jr.
ASAT Secretary/Treasurer
Striland Construction Inc.
4321 Reeder Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75010
214.340.1811
elmerstrieker@striland.com
Kenneth Moore
KCM Cabinets 
5748 Grey Rock
San Antonio, TX 78228
210.695.2213 - o                         210.559.5154 - c                         ken@kcmcabinets.com
Mike Holland
Marek Brothers System
3539 Oak Forest Drive
Houston, TX 77018
713.681.9287 - o                   mikeholland@marekbros.com
     
Tom Freund
ASAT Vice President
Primo Plumbing inc./Comfort-Air
11403 Jones-Maltsberger
San Antonio 78216
210.494.1693 - o
Tom@freundenterprises.com
Amanda Hill
Rio Elevator
PO Box 2709
Harlingen, TX 78551
956.423.6576 - o                       956.793.3684 - c
Ahill.rioelevator@sbcglobal.net
Brian Chester
ASAT PAC task force chair
United Mechanical
11540 Plano Rd
Dallas 75243
214.342.4967 - o
  bchester@unitedmechanical.com
     
Ricky Locke
Independent Ins. Group
3010 LBJ Frwy #920
Dallas, TX 75234
972.231.8277
RickyL@indinsgrp.com
Mark McCunniff
Bailey Insurance
PO Box 298
Waco, TX 76703-0298
254.292.1947
mark@baileyinsurance.com
Staff:
Francie Dix
ASAT
P O Box 8848
Horseshoe Bay, TX
830-220-2474
fdix@tstar.net

Chapter ED's

Ms. Brianna Wright
Houston
ASA - Houston Chapter
P.O. Box 924943
Houston, TX 77292-4943
81.679.1877
asa@asahouston.org
Mr. Mike Harris
Rio Grande Valley
ASA - Rio Grande Valley
P.O. Box 531793
Harlingen, TX 78553-1793
956.245.5400
asa-rgv@ctoinc.net

Mr. Mike Brittain
Heart of Texas
ASA - Heart of Texas
P O Box 20233
Waco, TX 76702-0233
Managing offices:
P O Box 8848
Horseshoe Bay, TX 78657
830.220.2468                                      mbritt@tstar.net

     
Ms. Beverly Reynal
North Texas
ASA - North Texas Chapter
2100 North Highway 360
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
817.640.8275                             beverly@asa-northtexas.org
Ms. Jennifer Swinney
San Antonio
ASA - San Antonio Chapter
13333 Blanco Road, Suite 306
San Antonio, TX 78216
210.349.2105
  jennifer@asasanantonio.org