Facebook Linked InMantaTwitterYouTube
ASA of Texas
P O Box 782, Austin Texas 78767-0782
(830) 220-2474 Fax: (817) 796-1080

Member's Portal




Not a member yet?
JOIN TODAY

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Store Front

Quick Links

ASAOnline
Lifestyles Media Group

New ASA Chapter:

ASA Heart of Texas

Action Alert

Support federal bid-listing legislation!

Ask your member of the U.S. House of Representatives to co-sponsor H.R. 1778, to end practices like post-award bid shopping and bid peddling on federal construction projects.

Read more  

Member Directory

At Large Members | American Subcontractors Association of Texas

ASA of Texas Members 2015/2016

A&A Masonry
Ms. Amy Applegate
PO Box 518
Pittsburg, TX 75686
903.856.6647
903.856.2641
amy@aamasonryinc.com

Batjer & Associates
Mike Denny
2825 Pine Street
Abeline, TX 79601
325.673.2556
mdenny@batjer.com

Gibson Concrete, LLC
Ms. Wanda Gibson
4613 Priem Lane
Pflugerville, TX 78660
wanda@gibson-concrete.com
     

H & H Foradory Construction, Inc. 
Mr. Henry Barber
9220 Burklund Farms Road
Del Valle, TX 78617
512.243.2378
512.243.1518
henryb@austin.rr.com

JPW Safety
James White
PO Box 561
Spicewood, TX 78669
713.248.4527
james@jpwsafety.com
 

Merek Brothers Systems
Mr. Brendan Doyle
638 Commercial Drive
Buda, TX 78610
512.312.2756
512.312.2786
brendandoyle@marekbros.com
Mr. Steve Winn
3539 Oak Forest Drive
Houston, Texas 77018
713.681.2626
713.681.6540
stevewinn@marekbros.com
www.marekbros.com
 

     
McKinney Drilling Company
Mr. Neal Howard
PO Box 957
Buda, TX 78610
512.312.1525
512.312.1618
nhoward@mckinneydrilling.com
Northstar Fire Protection of Texas
4616-2 West Howad Lane
Austin, TX 78728
512.833.0800
512.833.7862
Mr. Mark Tate
President
markt@northstarfire.com
Donna Aug
Controller Donnaa@northstarfire.com
Mr. Ricky Jackson
Executive VP
RickyJ@northstarfire.com
Mr. Brad MacMillan
Branch Manager
bradm@northstarfire.com
 
Parker Electric
Mr. Tim Parker
9603-A Brown Lane
Austin, TX 78754
512.836.9779
512.836.5382
tim@parkerelectric.com
     
Rioux Capital
Bill Rioux
1250 Capital of TX Hwy
Building III, Suite 400
Austin, TX 78476
512.329.9123
512.994.2150
brioux@riouxcapital.com
Surmac, Inc
Elaine Watson
General Counsel
9900 Doerr Ln
Schertz, TX 78154
210.227.7443
210.228.9933 
elainewatson55@gmail.com
Rick Watson
President & CEO
surmac@sbcglobal.net